2019 Holiday Hours

We wanted to let you know that WSFS will be closed in observance of the following holidays. While we are closed, you can check your accounts using Online & Mobile Banking, as well as deposit checks with Snapshot Deposit. Download the WSFS Mobile App or visit wsfsbank.com/snapshot to get started.
 
For your convenience, we have provided a listing of when your funds will be available if you deposit them using Snapshot Deposit on or near a day that we are closed.

New Year's Day (2019) – Tuesday, January 1


Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21

Presidents' Day – Monday, February 18

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 2

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14

Veterans’ Day – Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day 2019 – Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day (2020) – Wednesday, January 1